My crush texted

Show
  1. Top dog
    RushingRiver / Jan 22 2022 16.07

Aaaaah! I got the courage to give my crush my number and he actually texted!! I slipped him a note after my drumming lesson. Never really spoken to him before now, cause we’re both quiet. Aaah yessss!! I’m really overexcited, just been talking to him for half an hour about music and animals. He said I’m a good drummer aaaaah!

Sorry, had to let that out. He’s so cute when he smiles… 😍

~ Ash

2. Loser
    RushingRiver / Jan 22 2022 16.07

Aaaaah! I got the courage to give my crush my number and he actually texted!! I slipped him a note after my drumming lesson. Never really spoken to him before now, cause we’re both quiet. Aaah yessss!! I’m really overexcited, just been talking to him for half an hour about music and animals. He said I’m a good drummer aaaaah!

Sorry, had to let that out. He’s so cute when he smiles… 😍

~ Ash

WannaTalkBeforeImGone / Feb 23 2022 9.08

Hi,

That's really cute, sounds you like you have a good chance with him :).

Has anything happened since?

Harry

3. Top dog
    WannaTalkBeforeImGone / Feb 23 2022 9.08

Hi,

That's really cute, sounds you like you have a good chance with him :).

Has anything happened since?

Harry

RushingRiver / Feb 23 2022 15.17

Yep! Er, I told him how I felt, he said he’d just got out of a relationship and wasn’t in the right mindset just now. We’re still friends though. He’s ill right now, so I’m trying to just keep an eye on him, but I’m sure he’ll be alright.

He keeps looking over at me during drumming, and giving me a little smile. It’s so cute. He always makes sure to say hi to me, and ask me if I’m alright. He’s very shy though, as am I, so we’ve never really spoken in person but yeah he’s awesome 😁

~ Ash

4. Childline Avatar
    RushingRiver / Feb 23 2022 15.17