We wanted to let you know about a change in your locker inbox. Some of you told us that you didn’t want to be able to easily find deleted emails. These used to appear in a “trash” link, next to your sent emails and that then took you to "deleted emails".
We’ve removed the “trash” option, so that if you don’t want to be reminded of emails you don’t want to read again, the option to find them isn’t right there.
But we know that, sometimes, you might press delete by mistake and if that happens or you want to read a deleted email again, there is now a drop down part in your locker inbox called “What happens if I delete a message?” and you can find them there.
We have also changed your inbox colour to the blue shade you will now see - this is again from feedback you gave us.
Hope that helps!