(VERY ROUGH) draft of my story

Show
  1. Lion
    BennyWithAWhy / Sep 27 2021 19.11

This story has been going around my head for 3/4 years now but I never wrote any of it down properly, so I think it would be useful writing it down. As I said this is very rough because it's my first time actually writing it out (I don't even have a title yet lol) so if the story's doesn't make sense or there's a lot of plot holes then you know why let's just see how it goes. I know this story is very important to me and I have used it as a coping method more than once, but if you do have any constructive criticism I'm happy to listen! Anyway let's get onto the story... P.S there's stuff in other languages so I'll put translations in English as well.

Prologue

_There was a flash, In that instant, the fog cleared away from the site of the flash and from the fog appeared a figure. It looked banged up, with blood dripping from its forehead and its eyes with huge bags under them, as if it spent all of his time crying. With it was Lorrvaan, one of us, tied up and not moving. Her eyes has turned to nothing but white. It was clear she was held hostage for a long, long time. I heard, people yelling "Non! Non! Qu'est-ce qui se passe?! (what is happening)" Although all I could do was look down in horror and shock. That Lorrvaan. Her beautiful coral scales, her yellow spikes, the blue fluff on her head. That was my child. And all I could do was watch from behind these prison bars. I screamed to get her some help, my spikes enlarging with each shout and scream, as her energy pouch as almost run out. And then came rushing the help, coming with energy pouches and a bed for the figure. He looked 'Humain'. My spikes went to normal and I was told to retreat to my cell. I thought they were a myth. I thought '_Humain' did not exist... until the day I saw it with my child.

2. Lion
    BennyWithAWhy / Sep 29 2021 19.17