Need a friend

Show
  1. Childline Avatar
    Cocoa7 / Aug 23 2020 23.36

I am going though some stuff right now and i just need a friend/ someone to talk and I know other people do to. all my friends in real life are very nice but they know me as a happy, funny, relaxed person and I don’t know how to tell them I’m not especially as I haven’t seen most of them for about 5 months and can only chat online...

I am a 13 year old girl. I like animals- I have 2 cats and I go horse riding and volenteer at a stables. I like sports, reading and Hamilton (the musical) I also like music by Avicci (sorry if that is spelt wrong i am not very good at spelling yet) and Taylor Swift.

So yeah message back and we can chat if you want :)

2. Burying
    PandaPig123 / Aug 24 2020 18.12

hey

I am a girl 13 and yeah I am in a similar position and am here to talk and would love to be friends.

I like the music artists staring with A to (I had no idea how to spell it but will find out)

I also like animals I have five little fish. I like anything to do with water. (kyacing paddling boarding inflatable things you get the idea)

I also like being creative and baking.

would love to chat and I am here.

A xx

ps I will follow this thread so if you reply I can get back ASAP

3. Childline Avatar
    PandaPig123 / Aug 24 2020 18.12

hey

I am a girl 13 and yeah I am in a similar position and am here to talk and would love to be friends.

I like the music artists staring with A to (I had no idea how to spell it but will find out)

I also like animals I have five little fish. I like anything to do with water. (kyacing paddling boarding inflatable things you get the idea)

I also like being creative and baking.

would love to chat and I am here.

A xx

ps I will follow this thread so if you reply I can get back ASAP

Cocoa7 / Aug 24 2020 20.01

Hi A, I would love to be friends :)